Checking class access…

Getting your teacher workspace ready.

Student account

Edit student

Other student actions

Resetting creates a new generated password and signs the student out on their other devices.

Student progress

Student progress

Latest assignment

Current needs

Student profile

Permanent action

Delete this class?

This permanently deletes the Teacher Plus class, its student accounts, class assignments and login QR codes. Required safety and audit records may be retained under the privacy policy. This cannot be undone.

Type the class name to confirm.